1300 557 999

TVHS certifications
profile capabilities services customer contact

CONTACT US




ADE   Branch Details   7A Kindale Court     Pooraka South Australia   5095  
Main Phone - 1300 557 999   Other Phone - 08 8164 3401  

Service Supervisor
Joe Giacobino
Mobile - 0405 985 733
Email - JGiacobino@tvhs.com.au

BRIS   Branch Details   Unit 9, 123 Muriel Avenue     Moorooka Queensland   4105  
Main Phone - 1300 557 999   Other Phone - 07 3532 6611  

Area Manager
Ben Lignos
Mobile - 0418 294 697
Email - blignos@tvhs.com.au

Branch Manager
Grant Schultz
Mobile - 0439 426 666
Email - gschultz@tvhs.com.au

Area Manager
Craig Warner
Mobile - 0417 330 183
Email - cwarner@tvhs.com.au

Business Development Manager
Michael Caldwell
Mobile - 0427 845 507
Email - MCaldwell@tvhs.com.au

Area Manager
Grant Hobson
Mobile - 0477 800 165
Email - ghobson@tvhs.com.au

DAR   Branch Details   10/33 Benison Road     Winnellie Northern Territory   0821  
Main Phone - 1300 557 999   Other Phone - 07 3532 6611  

Team Leader
Faisal Mahdi
Mobile - 0499 809 525
Email - FMahdi@tvhs.com.au

MEL   Branch Details   Unit 3, 36 Koornang Road     Scoresby Victoria   3179  
Main Phone - 1300 557 999   Other Phone - 03 8813 8011  

Operations Manager
Alan Gray
Mobile - 0400 553 443
Email - AGray@tvhs.com.au

Business Development Manager
Daniel Stivens
Mobile - 0403 694 325
Email - djstivens@tvhs.com.au

NAT   Branch Details   Unit 6/380 Hoxton Park Road     Prestons New South Wales   2170  
Main Phone - 1300 557 999   Other Phone -  

General Manager
Doug Lamac
Mobile - 0409 945 122
Email - dlamac@tvhs.com.au

Sales & Marketing Manager
Renee Woolley
Mobile - 0475 808 095
Email - rwoolley@tvhs.com.au

HSEQ National Compliance Manager
Ian Kennedy
Mobile - 0499 802 131
Email - ikennedy@tvhs.com.au

PER   Branch Details   2/24 Sustainable Avenue     Bibra Lake Western Australia    
Main Phone - 1300 557 999   Other Phone - 08 6193 1821  

Service Supervisor
Heath McKenzie
Mobile - 0418 604 806
Email - HMcKenzie@tvhs.com.au

SYD   Branch Details   Unit 6/380 Hoxton Park Road     Prestons New South Wales   2170  
Main Phone - 1300 557 999   Other Phone - 02 8711 2841  

Business Development Manager
Bill Lightner
Mobile - 0400 937 011
Email - BLightner@tvhs.com.au

Area Manager
Kane Adams
Mobile - 0499 778 070
Email - kadams@tvhs.com.au

Area Manager
Joel Pradeaux
Mobile - 0417 366 558
Email - JPradeaux@tvhs.com.au

Area Manager
Mark McGrath
Mobile - 0499 850 005
Email - mmcgrath@tvhs.com.au

Branch Manager
Julianne Bobanovic
Mobile - 0499 801 071
Email - jbobanovic@tvhs.com.au